CONTACT

Ashish Jaiswal

Business Schools/ Business Education Research


The business schools of the future and their MBA will look entirely different than those of the present time. Crucially, the super-dynamic market forces of the future will shape the passive business schools, even compelling a large ones to fold whereas the active business schools will shape future markets and new world economy and eventually emerge as the leading places of teaching business in the world.

I love to interact with business schools and business school scholars interested in the future of business education.

If you are a business school willing to undertake curricular and pedagogical reforms or a summit organizer interested to invite me for a discourse on future of business schools or are a business journalist/ scholar researching on business education and want to reach me, please write to:
research@ashishjaiswal.com

Media

UK

For interview, article, book and all other media requests, please contact:
Sam Layton or Daniel Freeman at Midas Public Relations on
020 7361 7860
sam.layton@midaspr.co.uk
daniel.freeman@midaspr.co.uk

USA

For all media related inquiries in the USA please contact:
Mark Fortier on 212-675-6460 mark@fortierpr.com

For all other media related inquiries please contact:
media@ashishjaiswal.com

Rights


For international publishing rights, translations, audio, film,
play adaptation and allied rights, please write to:
rights@ashishjaiswal.com







Readers



My readers are more than welcome to contact me directly at:
aj@ashishjaiswal.com